体育运动

工作人员 and Coach 导演y

List of 8 items.

  • Meg Glascott-Birch, MEd, CAA

    导演 of 体育运动
    mbirch@gzlxxw.com
    610-525-2700 x270
  • 艾德里安•考克斯, MEd, CAA

    Assistant 导演 of 体育运动
    acox@gzlxxw.com
    610-525-2700 x398
  • Alison Schickfus '88

    Assistant to the 导演 of 体育运动
    aschickfus@gzlxxw.com
    610-525-2700 x478
  • Danielle Furey

    Physical Education Department Chair
    dfurey@gzlxxw.com
    610-525-2700 x394
  • 大卫·哈特

    导演 of Aquatics
    dhart@gzlxxw.com
    610-525-2700 x392
  • Kerrie Snead, MS, ATC, CSCS

    Assistant Athletic 导演 for Health and Wellness
    ksnead@gzlxxw.com
    610-525-2700 x390
  • Madeline Perry

    导演 of Squash
    mperry@gzlxxw.com
    610-525-2700 x401
  • Christian Jeantet

    Strength and Conditioning 主教练
    cjeantet@gzlxxw.com
    610-525-2700 x390

秋季运动会

CROSS COUNTRY

List of 4 items.

曲棍球

List of 5 items.

足球

List of 5 items.

网球

List of 4 items.

排球

List of 5 items.

冬季运动

篮球

List of 5 items.

跳舞

List of 1 items.

潜水

List of 1 items.

室内跑道

List of 2 items.

南瓜

List of 3 items.

游泳

List of 3 items.

SPRING SPORTS

机组人员

List of 2 items.

高尔夫球

List of 1 items.

长曲棍球

List of 4 items.

垒球

List of 4 items.

TRACK & 场

List of 3 items.

体育运动俱乐部

BALDWIN 南瓜 CLUB

List of 1 items.

BALDWIN SWIM CLUB

List of 5 items.

  • 大卫·哈特

  • Anna Landau-Smith

    员工的教练
  • Pat Landau-Smith

    员工的教练
  • Paul Speicher

    员工的教练
  • J.J. 应变

    员工的教练